Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Hours of Operation & Holidays

Town Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM, closed on Holidays (listed below).
Building Department and Registrar of Voters have alternate hours. 

2022 Holidays Observed

New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022 
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24, 2022 
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022 
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023