Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Hours of Operation & Holidays

Town Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM, closed on Holidays (listed below).
Assessment, Registrar of Voters, Tax Office, and Town Clerk have alternate hours. 

Holidays Observed

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4th, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020