• Email
  • Print

Justices of the Peace

First Name

Last Name

Home/Work or Cell #

Email Address

Mirtha Nelly

Aldave

860 997-2001

mirtica1210@gmail.com

William Lewis

Ankerman

860 205-4648

wlaw1998@aol.com

Jack

Bass

860 233-9954

Carol A.

Blanks

860 869-3941

andesteadman@comcast.net

Beverley Ann

Brakeman

860 803-6666

trigirlx7@gmail.com

Eleanor M.

Brazell

860 561-3773

Christopher M.

Brewer

860 521-5993

Beth Ann

Bye

bethbyehome@gmail.com

Alan

Burstein

860 670-6582

 

Shari

Cantor

860 416-9611

 

Michelle

Carrier

860 335-8891

scanbetty@gmail.com

Coit T.

Carson

860 521-3720

tomcarson126@gmail.com

Carol J.  Chase 860 202-9885  

Zachary

Cleary

860 989-4140

zachcleary@gmail.com

Kathleen M.

Costello

860 604-5996

kmcost@comcast.net

Priscilla G.

Cote

860 521-6344
860 371-1110

priscillacote@yahoo.com

Gail M.

Crockett

860 916-3614

gailrose2@msn.com

Jeffrey

Daniels

860 313-0989

Alexis D.

Davidoff

860 233-0407
860 978-7444

Robert J.

Deary, Jr.

860 518-9333

Patricia M.

Direnzo

860 521-4991
860 281-2951

 

Jessica M.  Dodge 203 249-7304

Rosalind E.

Dondes

860 232-6259

 

Robert Edwin

Facey, Jr.

860 818-3029

Ricardo Jose  Ferreira      rickjferreira@yahoo.com
 

Daniel S.

Firestone

860 521-6835

Hope B.

Firestone

860 930-3476

 

Esia Baran

Friedman

860 231-8733

Leigh A.

Gold

860 690-7590

 

Gregory Cutler 

Goodstein 

860 966-0299 

GregGoodstein@gmail.com  

       

Matthew D.

Gordon

860 402-1545

mattgordon@mdgordonlaw.com

Nancy B. Grassilli      Ngrassilli@gmail.com
 
Joan Gurski 860-202-4854

joangurski@comcast.net

Denise Berard

Hall

860 521-7654

 

Allen

Hoffman

860 521-7181

 

Constance A.

Houde

860 233-1077
860 202-7852

Robert

Hurvitz

860 521-5953

bhurvitz@comcast.net

Syed Shakir

Hussain

860 965-7450

 

Elizabeth F.

Kerrigan

860 922-9288

e_kerrigan@comcast.net

Robert J.

Kor

860 521-2806

Steve

Kovack, Jr.

860 521-6563

s.kovack@comcast.net

Zena

Kovack

860 521-6563

Ruth A.

Kurien

860 561-3496

rkurien@aol.com

Beth H.

Kyle

860 805-6432

beekay285@yahoo.com

Ryan Steven  Langan 860 707-3979 rslangan@gmail.com

Matthew Luke

Macunas

860 614-1212

matt.macunas@gmail.com

Kristin B.

Magendantz

860 523-7742

 

Stuart L.  Mahler 860 523-8005
860 614-6878 
 

Rabbi Steven

Mason

860 233-4932

Matthew C.

McGrath

860 878-0158

 

Eileen Molloy 860 232-1322
 
 

Maureen T.

Moriarty

860 778-3573

Emily J.

Moskowitz

860 521-2806

 

Linda L.

Norman

860 206-2755

Joan M.

Panella

860 233-3754

Jdylanproductiions@me.com

Candice Price    cprice1492@gmail.com
 

Joseph

Quinn, Jr.

860 521-8244
860 490-5216

joseph.quinn@snet.net

James

Quinn

860 713-9996

jmq3@outlook.com

Laura M. Renfro   lauramrenfro@gmail.com

Frank R.A.

Resnick

860 233-3011
860 913-3131

 

Curtis

Roessler

860 231-0374

 

David

St. Germain

860 523-8483
860 997-1805

dkstgermain@gmail.com

Edward G.

Sanady

860 982-1576

esanady@hotmail.com

Shelley T.

Schulman

860 214-0611

weddingdayvows@comcast.net

Leslie M. Simoes 860 372-5480  

Jonathan S.

Slifka

860 983-6840

jonslifka@gmail.com

Christoher Andrew

Stratton

860 324-0227

christrattonlaw@gmail.com

Michael J.

Tuohy

860 232-6263

 

Barbara

Vercelli

860 561-0170

Joe

Verrengia

860 982-5282

 

Alice M.

Weibel

860 521-3860

 

Benjamin M.

Wenograd

 

benwenograd@gmail.com

Harriet R.

Winograd

860 869-1921
860-523-9990

h.winograd@comcast.net

John William

Wizeman

914 980-7571