• Email
  • Print

2019-2021 Town Councilors*

Shari Cantor (D)
Mayor
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 561-7445
Mayor@westhartfordct.gov
cantorshari@gmail.com

Leon Davidoff (D)
Deputy Mayor
3 Stoneham Drive
West Hartford, CT 06117
(860) 233-0407
Leonsdavidoff@gmail.com

Lee Gold (R)
Minority Leader
69 Mohawk Drive
West Hartford CT 06117
(860) 983-4652
lee.gold@westhartfordct.gov

         
     

Carol Blanks (D)
112 St. Augustine Street
West Hartford, CT 06110
(860) 869-3941
CarolABlanksWH@gmail.com

Mary Fay (R)
83 Craigmoor Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 205-4959
Mary.Fay@westhartfordct.gov

Beth Kerrigan (D)
50 Arnoldale Road
West Hartford, CT 06119
(860) 922-9288
e_kerrigan@comcast.net

Liam Sweeney (D)
29 Penn Drive
West Hartford, CT 06119
(860) 803-5103
Liam.Sweeney@WestHartfordCT.gov

Ben Wenograd (D)
39 Lilley Road
West Hartford, CT 06119
(860) 614-3152
benwenograd@gmail.com

Chris Williams (R)
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 280-6178
chriswilliamsforwhtc@gmail.com


Matt W. Hart
Town Manager
Town of West Hartford
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 561-7440
TownManager@WestHartfordCT.gov

Essie S. Labrot
Town Clerk (D)
Town of West Hartford
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 561-7447
Essie.Labrot@westhartfordct.gov

Chief Elected Official
Shari Cantor, Mayor (D)
Town of West Hartford
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 561-7445
Mayor@westhartfordct.gov

*Individual Party Affiliation as of Most Recent Election or Appointment