Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Boards & Commissions

Volunteers serve on over 30 government boards and commissions. Share your expertise and get involved. Send or fax your resume to the Town Clerk stating your party affiliation and the position you are interested in. Fax 860-561-7438 or call 860-561-7447. Address: Town of West Hartford, 50 South Main St., West Hartford, CT 06107.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Pension Board Special Meeting
Town Hall, Room 400
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Clean Energy Commission
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Sep 29
Design Review Advisory Committee
Town Hall - Room 400
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Town TPZ & IWWA Commission
Town Hall, Room 314
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Pedestrian & Bicycle Commission
Elmwood Community Center (Room 24)
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Human Rights Commission - Special Meeting
Elmwood Community Center (Room 22)
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6