Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Conservation & Environment

The Conservation & Environment Commission develops and conserves natural resources and protects the integrity of the environment within the territorial limits of the town.

There are 11 members who serve a 5-year term. The commission typically meets on the last Monday of each month in the Legislative Chambers, Room 314.

CONSERVATION & ENVIRONMENT COMMISSION (11 Members, 5-year term, Code Sec. 25-13)

Meeting Minutes

Board Members

Richard Bush

Board Member

Shawn Daly

Board Member

Jim Fishman

Board Member

Emily Graner-Sexton

Board Member

Kimberly Hughes

Board Member

Ted Newton

Board Member

Emilee Scott

Board Member

Vacancies - There are 2 Vacant Positions