Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Greater Hartford Transit District

The Greater Hartford Transit District (2 Representatives, 4-year term, CGS 7-273c) acquires, operates, finances, plans, develops, and maintains all forms of land transportation and develops and maintains transportation centers and parking facilities including Hartford's Union Station. 

There are two (2) West Hartford representatives who serve a 4-year term. The board meets the first Thursday of the month at Union Station Transportation Center.

Meeting Dates

There are no events to display

Board Members

David Giordano

Board Member

John Lyons

Board Member