Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Special Services District

Meeting Dates

Meeting Minutes


First page of the PDF file: Special-Services-Bylaws

Board Members

1 2 > showing 1 - 9 of 13 constituents

Carol Blanks (D)

Titles: Town Council

Timothy Carlson

Titles: Alternate, Commerical Property

Leon Davidoff (D)

Titles: Deputy Mayor, Council Liaison

Mary Fay (R)

Titles: Town Council

Lee Gold (R)

Titles: Minority Leader

Beth Kerrigan (D)

Titles: Town Council

Robert Morpurgo

Titles: Board Member, Residential Property

Peter Privitera

Job Title: Chief Financial Officer

Robyn Rifkin

Titles: Board Member, Commerical Property