Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Town Plan & Zoning / Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Agency

The Town Plan & Zoning Commission guides the development of the community through zoning regulations and subdivision regulations.

There are 5 members and 3 alternates on this commission who serve a 5-year term. The commission meets on the first Monday of the month or as noted on the meeting calendar.

TOWN PLAN & ZONING COMMISSION (5 Members, 5-year term, Charter IV-10, Code Sec. 25-1)

Archived Legal Notices, Minutes, and Agendas

Board Members

Kevin Ahern


Gordon Binkhorst

Vice Chair

Elizabeth Gillette

Board Member

Andrea Gomes

Board Member

Joshua Kaplan

Board Member

Nancy Grassilli


Alternate Vacancy

Donald Neville