Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Meetings & Agendas

If you wish to submit comments regarding pending public hearings before the Town Council, you may email comments to Comment@WestHartfordCT.gov with the date and title of the public hearing along with your name and address.

If you wish to speak at a public meeting, please read "Voicing Your Opinion".

Review the Standing Rules for Term 2023-2025.

Town Council Meeting Schedule 
  • View calendar of Town Council meetings scheduled for term 2023-2025.  
  • Meetings are generally held in the Council Chambers at Town Hall, 50 South Main Street.  
  • Meetings start promptly at 7:30PM (unless noted otherwise on calendar).
Watch a Meeting
Meeting Requests
  • Anyone requiring auxiliary aid or service for effective communication or modification of policies or procedures to participate in a meeting, service, program or activity of the Town of West Hartford, should contact Suzanne Oslander, ADA Coordinator, at SuzanneO@WestHartfordCT.gov or 860-561-7580, as soon as possible, preferably seven days beforehand.
  • For meetings being held solely using Electronic Equipment, any member of the public, upon request, will be provided a physical location and electronic equipment necessary to attend the meeting in real time. Such request must be submitted in writing via email to the Town Clerk or mailed to 50 South Main Street, West Hartford CT 06117, not less than 24 hours prior to the meeting.
Archived Agendas and Meetings

Upcoming Board & Commissions Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Town TPZ & IWW Commission
Town Hall - Room 314
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Human Rights Commission
Elmwood Community & Senior Center
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Pedestrian and Bicycle Commission
Town Hall - Room 400
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Board of Assessors
Town Hall - Room 142
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Commission on the Arts
Virtual
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Civilian Police Review Board
Town Hall - Room 400
Town IWWA Commission Special Meeting
Town Hall - Room 314
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
Elmwood Community Center
Historic District Commission
Town Hall, Room 312
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4