Main Menu

Explore More

West Hartford

Meetings & Agendas

View CivicClerk in full screen if using a mobile device.

If you wish to submit comments regarding pending public hearings before the Town Council, you may email comments to comment@WestHartfordCT.gov with the date and title of the public hearing along with your name and address.

If you wish to speak at a public meeting, please read "Voicing Your Opinion".

Click to view the Standing Rules for Term 2021-2023.

Town Council Meeting Schedule 
  • Click here to view calendar of Town Council meetings scheduled for term 2021-2023.  
  • Meetings are generally held in the Council Chambers at Town Hall, 50 South Main Street.  
  • Start Time is 7:30PM (unless noted otherwise on calendar).
Watch a Meeting
Meeting Requests
  • Anyone requiring auxiliary aid or service for effective communication or modification of policies or procedures to participate in a meeting, service, program or activity of the Town of West Harford, should contact Suzanne Oslander, ADA Coordinator, at SuzanneO@WestHartfordCT.gov or (860) 561-7580, as soon as possible, preferably seven days beforehand.
  • For meetings being held solely using Electronic Equipment, any member of the public, upon request, will be provided a physical location and electronic equipment necessary to attend the meeting in real time. Such request must be submitted in writing via email to the Town Clerk or mailed to 50 South Main Street, West Hartford CT 06117, not less than 24 hours prior to the meeting.
Subscribe
  • For instructions on how to subscribe to specific Town Council meeting agenda notifications, click here
Archived Agendas and Meetings
  • Click to view archived Town Council meetings and Public Hearings.

 

Upcoming Board & Commissions Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Human Rights Commission
Elmwood Community Center (Room 24)
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Mayor's Youth Council
Town Hall - Room 217
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Prevention Council
Town Hall - Room 217
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Citizen Advisory Commission
Bishops Corner Senior Center
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Human Rights Commission
Elmwood Community Center (Room 24)
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5